Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ – Maji Love 1000% nendoroid petites

So Good smily company doing what they do decided to release nendoroid petites of the Utapri boys! I’ve known about them for a while and the coloured pictures have also been up for a while but they have recently gone up for order!

Aren’t they all cuuuuute!!!!!!!!!!!

Awww look at them! Sadly they were only up for an exclusive run and were sold in boxes of eight (six boys, one double and a surprise nendoroid petite). I was kinda a klutz and didn’t actually know they were up for order until a few days after and was kinda running around in a rush to get one. Honestly I’m not fond of the idea of getting all of them since Alter are currently bringing out scaled (1/8) of  two of the boys and I’m not sure as to if they’ll release all of them. So I decided to get my favorite one!!

Shinomiya Natsuki!! So cuuuuute!! ❤ ❤ ❤

He hasn’t got a scaled figure announced like Ittoki Otoya and Ichinose Tokiya so I thought I might as well get this nendoroid petite of him! Can you blame me he’s adorable!!!

I’m not sure if there are any places still selling these guys but you can always go onto http://myfigurecollection.net/ and ask around. There were people who were doing deals of buying the box and selling the individuals to people.

Happy hunting 😀

Leave a Reply

